[responsive_column_widgets] 
 

Senior Living Atlanta: Come See Our Distinctive Communities in the
surrounding areas of Braselton, Cumming, Pooler, and Woodstock, Georgia.

We at Oaks Senior Living invite you to visit our communities so you can see for yourself the difference a TRUE “family operated” community will mean for you and your loved one.

To contact The Oaks at Braselton, please call Kathryn Aiello at (770) 965-7003, or Email kathryn@oaksseniorliving.com

The Oaks at Braselton
Contact Kathryn Aiello via
(770) 965-7003, or Email
Kathryn@OaksSeniorLiving.com

Map – 5373 Thompson Mill Rd Hoschton, GA 30548

To contact The Oaks at Hampton, please call Gail Lancaster at (678) 965-5700, or Email gail@oaksseniorliving.com

The Oaks at Hampton
Contact Pam Rainwater-Law via
(678) 965-5700, or Email
Pam@OaksSeniorLiving.com

Map – 5610 Hampton Park Dr., Cumming, GA 30041

To contact The Oaks at Pooler, please call Denise Salabarria at (770) 888-4683, or Email Denise@oaksseniorliving.com

The Oaks at Pooler
Contact Denise Salabarria via(770) 888-4683, or Email
Denise@OaksSeniorLiving.com

Map – 125 Southern Junction Blvd. Pooler, Georgia 31322

To contact The Oaks at Post Road, please call Pam Rainwater-Law at (770) 886-2630, or Email pam@oaksseniorliving.com

The Oaks at Post Road
Contact Claudia Butler via
(770) 886-2630, or Email

Claudia@OaksSeniorLiving.com

Map – 3875 Post Road Cumming, Georgia 30040

To contact The Oaks at Towne Lake, please call (770) 889-7889, or Email denise@oaksseniorliving.com

The Oaks at Towne Lake
Contact Denise Salabarria via (770) 888-4683, or Email

Denise@OaksSeniorLiving.com

Map – 4580 Towne Lake Pkwy Woodstock, Georgia 30189

To contact White Oaks at Lanier, please call (770) 889-7889, or Email amanda@oaksseniorliving.com

White Oaks at Lanier
Contact Amanda Amend via
(770) 889-7889, or Email

Amanda@OaksSeniorLiving.com

Map – 255 Elm Street Cumming, Georgia 30040

 

 

Follow us on Facebook!